Here Are Your ACM 2021 Winners

Luke Bryan got the biggest award of the night

It was a second year in Nashville for the ACM Awards, with the event taking place at a range of venues including the Grand Ol Opry and The Bluebird. There were double wins for Maren Morris and for Lee Brice & Carly Pearce, plus a new range of first-time winners including Jimmie Allen, Gabby Barrett and Kane Brown.

Old Dominion and Dan + Shay collected more silverware for the already-crowded trophy cabinets, and the biggest award of the night went to Luke Bryan, who made his acceptance speech via video link as he was in LA for American Idol.

Here's a full list of this year's winners.

Entertainer of the year

Luke Bryan — Winner
Eric Church
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton

Female artist of the year

Maren Morris — Winner
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Ashley McBryde
Carly Pearce

Male artist of the year

Thomas Rhett — Winner
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton

Duo of the year

Dan + Shay — Winner
Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Group of the year

Old Dominion — Winner
Lady A
Little Big Town
The Cadillac Three
The Highwomen

New female artist of the year

Gabby Barrett — Winner
Ingrid Andress
Tenille Arts
Mickey Guyton
Caylee Hammack

New male artist of the year

Jimmie Allen — Winner
Travis Denning
Cody Johnson
Parker McCollum

Album of the year

"Starting Over" — Chris Stapleton — Winner
"Born Here Live Here Die Here" — Luke Bryan
"Mixtape Vol. 1" — Kane Brown
"Never Will" — Ashley McBryde
"Skeletons" — Brothers Osborne

Single of the year

"I Hope You're Happy Now" — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice — Winner
"Bluebird" — Miranda Lambert
"I Hope" — Gabby Barrett
"More Hearts Than Mine"— Ingrid Andress
"The Bones" — Maren Morris

Song of the year

"The Bones" — Maren Morris — Winner
"Bluebird" — Miranda Lambert
"One Night Standards" — Ashley McBryde
"Some People Do" — Old Dominion
"Starting Over" — Chris Stapleton

Video of the year

"Worldwide Beautiful" — Kane Brown — Winner
"Better Than We Found It" — Maren Morris
"Bluebird" — Miranda Lambert
"Gone" — Dierks Bentley
"Hallelujah" — Carrie Underwood and John Legend

Music Event of the year

"I Hope You're Happy Now" — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice — Winner
"Be A Light" — Thomas Rhett featuring Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban
"Does To Me" — Luke Combs feat. Eric Church
"Nobody But You" — Blake Shelton ft. Gwen Stefani
"One Beer" — HARDY ft. Lauren Alaina & Devin Dawson
"One Too Many" — Keith Urban, P!nk

More from Country News


Add a comment

Log in to the club or enter your details below.

On Air Now

CC At Night 1:00am - 6:00am

Now Playing

Michael Ray Whiskey And Rain Download
Home > Music > Country News > Country News > Here Are Your ACM 2021 Winners